Sunny · 75°

Staff & Contacts

Meet the Poweshiek County Conservation team, and find key contacts from our department and the DNR.
Mark Vavroch Mark Vavroch Executive Director
641-623-3191 Bio
Corey Simpson Corey Simpson Park Ranger / Weed Commissioner
641-990-3479 Bio
Amy Andrews Amy Andrews Naturalist
319-213-5607 Bio

Iowa Department of Natural Resources Contacts

Back · Poweshiek County Conservation